Announcements

The Three Payment Plan is now available, a required 33% down with the last two installments being due:

February 15, 2018

March 15, 2018


Refunds will be available beginning in the afternoon, January 2nd, 2018.   Check your eBill for activity. 


University Cashier's will be closed to the public effective November 1st, 2017

Departmental Services - Drop your deposit in the Pierce Hall Vault, we will pickup in the morning and early afternoon for processing. Questions? Email Kerri/Sarah at: emu_department@emich.edu.


Student Business Services will be closed:

Friday, December 8th 2:00p.m - 5:00p.m
Wednesday, December 13th 4:30p.m - 5:00p.m

University Cashier's is no longer open for service. Please visit one of our Service EMU locations for assistance on your billing and payment inquires.


Winter 2018 Payment Plan Due Dates:
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 (five payment plan deadline)
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Friday, January 12, 2018
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018

Complete listing of Winter 2018 deadlines by part of term

Fall 2017 Payment Plan Due Dates:
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 (five payment plan deadline)
  • Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • Friday, September 15, 2017
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017

Complete listing of Fall 2017 deadlines by part of term

 

What's Coming

For the Winter 2018 semester, students will be receiving a statement for their charges in mid November. This will give students an opportunity to enroll into a FEE FREE FIVE Payment Plan by the end of the month. The deadline for this Fee Free Fifth Payment opportunity is November 30th, 2017.

Other changes

  • Call: 734.487.3335
  • Office: 203 Pierce Hall, Ypsilanti, MI 48197
  • Hours: M-W, F - 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Thursday - 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.